SES Eagles Basketball

 

 

Spencer Elementary 2018-19

Basketball Schedule  

Day Date Who Where Time
Monday 10/1/2018 Woodland Park Away 6:00
Thursday 10/4/2018 Cassville Home 6:00
Monday 10/15/2018 Findlay Away 6:00
Thursday 10/18/2018 Doyle Home 6:00
Monday 10/22/2018 Northfield Away 6:00
Thursday 10/25/2018 Bondecroft Home 6:00
Monday 10/29/2018 BYE Away 6:00
Thursday 11/1/2018 Woodland Park Home 6:00
Monday 11/5/2018 Cassville Away 6:00
Thursday 11/8/2018 Findlay Home 6:00
Monday 11/12/2018 Doyle Away 6:00
Thursday 11/15/2018 Northfield Home 6:00
Monday 11/26/2018 Bondecroft Away 6:00
Thursday 11/29/2018 BYE Home 6:00
         
         

White County Tournament  - At White County Middle School

Tournament is the week of 12-3 to 12-8

Tosha Nolt & Jill Bouldin, Girl's Coach

William Holland & Dustin Sullivan, Boy's Coaches

Kayla Moore & Candance Brewer, Cheerleader Coaches